Screening day video

February 23, 2009

Here is a video that was put on YouTube about screening day.  I was told it was a good video- I can’t actually stream video from the ship, so I hope it works for you all.  Tell me if it doesn’t, and maybe I’ll be able to find it somewhere else.

6 Responses to “Screening day video”

  1. Ryan Says:

    Hey Olivia it’s Ryan from IMS!

    The video works just fine on your blog and it is a really good video. I found it on Ali’s blog originally and stole her idea and posted it on mine and then Suzanne did the same =P

    I’ll be getting to the ship in about two weeks. Watching this video makes me want to be there right now.

    I hope everything is going well.

    Later,
    Ryan

  2. Jake Says:

    Hey Liv. I can’t see this video because it is blocked up here at work, but I assume it is the same one that you linked to on facebook. It is so great to see y’all being the hands of christ

  3. Donna Espo Says:

    Hi Olivia,
    The video is very impressive. I am just amazed at the amounts of people who came to the screening. It is truly inspiring to see the work you are doing! God speed and keep up the good work!

  4. mom Says:

    Very touching and inspiring. Glad I got it to work. Hope to see more videos when you can!

  5. Audrey Says:

    Very exciting to see some of the faces of those you are working with and helping.

  6. Kelly Pondrom Says:

    Dear Olivia,

    I’m so amazed of the people are so weak and in pain and willing to let doctors look at them. I’m proud of you of how God is helping you and grow and use you their in Africa. I’m excited here about all what you learned when you come home.

    your friend,

    Kelly


Leave a comment